SAU 50 Joint Board Members

Pat Walsh           
Greenland          pwalsh@sau50.org     
John Balboni  Greenland jbalboni@sau50.org  
Randy Bunnell Greenland rbunnell@sau50.org  
Maria Emory Greenland memory@sau50.org  
Talley Westerberg Greenland twesterberg@sau50.org  
Jane Lannon New Castle jlannon@sau50.org  
Daphne Schwab New Castle dschwab@sau50.org  
Rebecca Audet New Castle raudet@sau50.org  
Mark Joyce Newington mjoyce@sau50.org  
Samara Robertson Newington srobertson@sau50.org  
Chris Russo  Newington crusso@sau50.org   
Matt Curtin Rye mcurtin@sau50.org  
Margaret Honda Rye mhonda@sau50.org  
Scott Marion Rye smarion@sau50.org
Jeanne Moynahan Rye jmoynahan@sau50.org
Heather Reed Rye hreed@sau50.org  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.