Central Office Staff

Office of the Superintendent    
Salvatore Petralia
Superintendent of Schools
spetralia@sau50.org    Salvatore Petralia - Superintendent of Schools  
 
     
Samantha Fuller
Secretary to the Superintendent
sfuller@sau50.org  Samantha Fuller - Secretary to the Superintendent
     
Curriculum and Instruction    
Kelli Killen
Assistant Superintendent
kkillen@sau50.org  Kelli Killen - Assistant Superintendent
     
     
Special Education    
Sarah Reinhardt
Special Education Director
sreinhardt@sau50.org  Sarah Reinhardt - Special Education Director
     
Diane Peterson
Student Information & Support Secretary       
dpeterson@sau50.org  Diane Peterson - Student Information & Support Secretary
     
Business Office    
Mindy Ryan
Business Administrator

mryan@sau50.org

 


Mindy Ryan - Business Administrator
     
Tammy Clark
Financial Assistant
tclark@sau50.org  Tammy Clark - Financial Assistant
     
Jennifer Nelson
Financial Assistant
jnelson@sau50.org  Jennifer Nelson - Financial Assistant
     
Jodi Wick
Human Resources and Support Secretary 
 
  
jwick@sau50.org  Jodi Wick - Human Resources and Support Secretary
     
 Technology    
Brian Grattan
Director of Technology 
  bgrattan@sau50.org    Brian Grattan - Director of Technology
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.