Central Office Staff

Office of the Superintendent    
Salvatore Petralia
Superintendent of Schools
spetralia@sau50.org    Salvatore Petralia - Superintendent of Schools  
 
     
     
     
Curriculum and Instruction    
Kelli Killen
Assistant Superintendent
kkillen@sau50.org  Kelli Killen - Assistant Superintendent
     
     
Special Education    
Lana Hoyt
Interim Special Education Director
lhoyt@sau50.org  
     
Diane Peterson
Student Information & Support Secretary       
dpeterson@sau50.org  Diane Peterson - Student Information & Support Secretary
     
Business Office    
Susan Penny 
Business Administrator

spenny@sau50.org 

 



     
Tammy Clark
Financial Assistant
tclark@sau50.org  Tammy Clark - Financial Assistant
     
Jennifer Nelson
Financial Assistant
jnelson@sau50.org  Jennifer Nelson - Financial Assistant
     
Jodi Wick
Human Resources and Support Secretary 
 
  
jwick@sau50.org  Jodi Wick - Human Resources and Support Secretary
     
 Technology    
Brian Grattan
Director of Technology 
  bgrattan@sau50.org    Brian Grattan - Director of Technology
Lindsay Greenberg
PowerSchool/Database Specialist 
  mgreenberg@sau50.org    Lindsay Greenberg - Powerschool/Database Specialist
Facilities     
Timothy Mac Duff
Facilities Manager 
tmacduff@sau50.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.